blogging · Myself · Personal · Versatile Blogger Award

VBA :)

So I’ve been nominated again by gettingthroughanxiety for the Versatile Blogger Award! 🙂 Thank you! It means a lot! 🙂

versatile-blogger
The rules:
•Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to his or her blog.
•Select fifteen blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered and/or follow regularly. (Choose blogs you find excellent!)
•Nominate those fifteen bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award, including a link to the original VBA site.
•Notify your nominations!
•Finally, don’t forget to tell the person who nominated you seven things about yourself.

I’d like to nominate:*
1. https://mindstormsandrandomness.wordpress.com/
2. https://aristotleillustroquintana.wordpress.com/
3. https://bibliophilewannabe.wordpress.com/
4. https://sehmiprecious.wordpress.com/

And now, here are a few things about myself:

  1. Although I love blogging to bits. I’m not very regular when it comes to blogging, and follow only a few blogs. (*Which is why I can’t seem to nominate the required number of bloggers! 😛 )
  2. I love every shade of the color blue. Azure, cobalt, royal blue, whatever!
  3. My favorite YouTuber is IISuperwomanII. Her videos have made me develop a positive outlook and they change my tears to uncontrollable laughter in minutes! 🙂 Check out her inspiring and hilarious videos here.
  4. As I type this post, I realize that I’m reticent when it comes to talking about myself.
  5. I love mystery novels. Oh, the thrill of playing the detective and chasing down the culprit page by page until the unexpected denouement!
  6. I hate eye tests. I’m even scared of them sometimes. (If you’ve read Agatha Christie’s One Two Buckle My Shoe, you’ll know what I mean when I say I think of eye tests the way Poirot thinks about dental checkups.)
  7. I like baking desserts as a hobby, especially with chocolate in them.

yy

And that’s the denouement to this post!

One thought on “VBA :)

Leave a Reply

